Skip to product information
1 of 1


Avalon: Between Earth and Sky CD

Avalon: Between Earth and Sky CD

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

FREE shipping, this album only.

by Diane Arkenstone and David Arkenstone

Link to listen

Avalon: Between Earth and Sky', is a gorgeous Neo Classical album. This magical story tells the tale of a beautiful young queen and her sudden rise to power. Magnificently orchestrated with live guitar, vocals, keyboards, mandolin, penny whistle, strings and flute, Avalon: Between Earth and Sky, will transport you back to that mystical realm.

Track List
1. She Reigns Through Tears
2. The Crystal Shores
3. If a Heart Could Speak
4. A Queen Reborn
5. The Power and the Throne
6. The Witch of Cymraeg
7. Love Through the Ages
8. The White Enchantress
9. Heaven Unveiled
10. Snows of Avalon
11. The White Stallion
12. A Thousand Candles
View full details